School Administration

School Council

The function of the school council is to assist in establishing the broad direction and vision of our school within the school’s community. Councillors take part in developing and monitoring the schools strategic plan and varies school polices. Other roles include supporting fundraising activities, the maintenance of school grounds and buildings as well as other recommendations brought to the monthly general meeting.

It consists of twelve members – comprising parents, Co-opted Community Members and Department of Education & Early Childhood Development (DET) employees.

School Councillors:

School Employee Members: Sue McDonald (Principal), Scott Forrest and Cheryl Norman. (Currently 1 Vacancy)

Parent Members: Rani Macaulay (President), Rebecca Burgess (Vice President), Danni Castagna (Secretary), Tonya Sey (Treasurer), Kellie Sutherland, Anita Roach, Eilidh Grigg

Co-opted Community Member: